Agreement

AGREEMENT (the public offer) for hosting services from IPSERVER.su

Limited Liability Company "IpServer" on the territory of the Russian Federation and IPSERVER LP on the territory of the UK and other countries, hereinafter referred to as "Provider", publish this Service Agreement (hereinafter referred to as the "Agreement"), that is a public contract-offer (offer) to the address of individuals and legal entities, hereinafter referred to as "Subscriber".

  1. Scope Of Services
1.1. The Provider agrees to provide hosting services to the Subscriber, as well as other services specified in the Agreement, and the Subscriber, in turn, is obliged to accept and pay for these services. 
1.2. The Services include following
Provision to the Subscriber of virtual servers (VPS / VDS) with full administrative access.
Provision to the Subscriber of physical servers with full administrative access.
Provision to the Subscriber of a virtual physical space for storing backup information (FTP access).
Provision to the Subscriber of free Primary and Secondary DNS for delegation of domains, as well as access to DNSManager for NS records managing.
Provision to the Subscriber of Microsoft software under the SPLA program.
Provision to the Subscriber of Service for administration and configuration of server software.
1.3. Specifications and parameters of provided services are specified in the Client area -> Services -> Services Number.

  1. Time of conclusion of the Agreement and the legal validity of documents        
2.1. The text of this Agreement is a public offer.
2.2. The offer acceptance is the receipt of attributes of access rights to the Provider's own resources, or to individual services and / or payment for ordered services by prepayment in the manner determined by this Agreement.
The acceptance by the Subscriber of this Agreement means that he/she agrees with all provisions of this Agreement and its annexes.
In this case, when a Subscriber registers on the Provider's website to order the Service, he/she is obliged to fill in all requested data and confirm the correctness of this information with the acceptance of this offer.
2.3. According to this Agreement, the parties recognize the validity of the texts of documents received via electronic communication channels, along with documents executed in simple written form. An exception to this rule is the exchange of claims, as well as documents for which a written printed form of the document is required.
2.4. Electronic communication channels in terms of this Agreement are e-mails with the contact addresses specified in this Agreement, as well as the Provider's web-server: https://www.ipserver.su. If in this Agreement there are no contact addresses of the Subscriber or contact addresses were changed on the initiative of the Subscriber, then the e-mail addresses reported to the Contractor using the password chosen by the Subscriber or set by the Subscriber independently in the corresponding section of the Client area will be considered as contact addresses.
2.5. The Parties shall take full responsibility for the actions of employees who have access to communication channels.

  1. Legal Obligations of Parties
3.1. The Provider undertakes:
3.1.1. To provide the Subscriber with the paid Services in full in the terms agreed by the Parties.
3.1.2. In the event in the provision of paid services take all possible measures to eliminate the reasons of a break and resume the provision of the Services.
3.1.3. To keep confidential the Subscriber's information received from him during registration, as well as the contents of private reports of electronic mail, except as specified, provided by the current legislation of the Russian Federations and Great Britain.
3.1.4. To provide the Subscriber with accounting documents about the provided Services and received payments in a timely manner. The cost of re-direction of the documents returned by the postal service is 150 rubles.
3.1.5. To notify the Subscriber about all additions and changes in this Agreement and about all its Appendices at least 15 days prior to the commencement of their operation by publishing these changes on the web server at: https://www.ipserver.su.
3.1.6. The Provider has the right to suspend the provision of the Services for the period necessary for preventive and routine maintenance of the equipment, notifying the Subscriber thereof at least one day before the beginning of such work. The Provider undertakes to conduct the work at night.

3.2. The Subscriber undertakes:
3.2.1. To fulfill the requirements set forth in this Agreement and its Annexes.
3.2.2. To pay bills for the Services on time.
3.2.3. To respect the Acceptable Usage, which is an integral part of this agreement.
3.2.4. To respect the Terms of Service, which is an integral part of this agreement.
3.2.5. To send a scan or photo copy of the identity document (for individuals), for legal entities - certified copies of documents confirming the proper registration and registration of a legal entity on the tax account and the eligibility of its representative upon the request of the Provider. If the Subscriber does not fulfill this obligation, the Provider is entitled to suspend or restrict the provision of services to the Subscriber until the granting of the required documents. In case of doubt about the reliability of the data provided by the Subscriber, the Provider is entitled to request additional information and (or) to confirm the provided information, during the whole period of the Service.

Live chat

Договор-оферта

Договор-оферта на предоставление услуг хостинга от IPSERVER.su

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Айпи Сервер» на территории Российской Федерации и IPSERVER LP на территории Великобритании и других стран, именуемые в дальнейшем «Провайдер, публикуют настоящий Договор о предоставлении услуг (далее – «Договор»), являющийся публичным договором-офертой (предложением) в адрес физических и юридических лиц, далее именуемых «Абонент».

  1. Предмет договора

1.1. Провайдер обязуется предоставлять Абоненту услуги Хостинга, а также иные услуги, оговоренные Договором, а Абонент, в свою очередь обязуется принять эти услуги и оплатить. 


1.2. Услуги включают в себя следующее: 

Предоставление Абоненту виртуальных серверов (VPS/VDS) с полным административным-доступом.

Предоставление Абоненту физических серверов с полным административным доступом.

Предоставление Абоненту виртуальное физическое пространство для хранения резервной информации (FTP-доступ).

Предоставление Абоненту бесплатные Primary и Secondary DNS для делегирования доменов, а также доступ в DNSManager для управления NS записями.

Предоставление Абоненту программного обеспечения Microsoft по программе SPLA.

Предоставление Абоненту Услуги по администрированию  и настройке программного обеспечения серверов.


1.3. Характеристики и параметры предоставляемых услуг указываются в Личном Кабинете -> Услуги -> Номер Услуги.

  1. Момент заключения договора и юридическая сила документов        

2.1. Текст настоящего Договора является публичной офертой.

2.2. Акцепт оферты - получение атрибутов прав доступа к собственным ресурсам Провайдера, либо к отдельным сервисам и/или оплата заказанных Услуг путем предоплаты в порядке, определяемым настоящим Договором.

Акцепт Абонентом настоящего Договора означает, что он согласен со всеми положениями настоящего Договора и Приложениями к нему.

При этом при регистрации на сайте Провайдера с целью дальнейшего заказа Услуг Абонент в обязательном порядке заполняет все запрашиваемые данные, подтверждая корректность введенной информации акцептом настоящей оферты.

2.3. Стороны по настоящему Договору признают юридическую силу текстов документов, полученных по электронным каналам связи, наравне с документами, исполненными в простой письменной форме. Исключение из этого правила составляют обмен претензиями, а также документами, для которых обязательна письменная печатная форма документа.

2.4. Электронные каналы связи в терминах настоящего Договора – электронная почта с указанными в настоящем Договоре контактными адресами, а также web-сервер Провайдера: https://www.ipserver.su. В случае отсутствия в настоящем Договоре контактных адресов Абонента или изменения контактных адресов по инициативе Абонента контактными будут считаться адреса электронной почты, сообщенные Исполнителю с использованием пароля, выбранного Абонентом, либо установленные Абонентом самостоятельно в соответствующем разделе Личного Кабинета.

2.5. Стороны принимают на себя всю ответственность за действия сотрудников, имеющих доступ к каналам связи.

3. Обязанности сторон

3.1. Провайдер обязуется: 
3.1.1. Оказывать Абоненту оплаченные Услуги в полном объеме в согласованные Сторонами сроки.
3.1.2. В случае возникновения перерыва в предоставлении оплаченных Услуг принимать все возможные меры для устранения причин перерыва и возобновления предоставления Услуг.
3.1.3. Сохранять конфиденциальность информации Абонента, полученной от него при регистрации, а также содержания частных сообщений электронной почты за исключением случаев, предусмотренных действующим законодательством РФ и Великобритании.
3.1.4. Своевременно предоставлять Абоненту отчетные документы об оказанных Услугах и полученных платежах. Стоимость повторного направления возвращенных почтовой службой документов составляет 150 рублей.
3.1.5. Оповещать Абонента обо всех дополнениях и изменениях настоящего Договора и всех его Приложениях не менее чем за 15 дней до начала их действия путем опубликования указанных изменений на web-сервере по адресу: https://www.ipserver.su.
3.1.6. Провайдер вправе приостанавливать предоставление Услуг на время, необходимое для проведения профилактических и регламентных работ на оборудовании, предварительно уведомляя об этом Абонента не менее чем за сутки до начала проведения таких работ. Данные работы Провайдер обязуется проводить в ночное время.

3.2. Абонент обязуется:

3.2.1. Выполнять требования, изложенные в настоящем Договоре и Приложениях к нему.
3.2.2. Своевременно производить оплату счетов за Услуги.
3.2.3. Соблюдать Правила Пользования Услугами, являющееся неотъемлемой частью настоящего договора.
3.2.4. Соблюдать Условия Предоставления Услуг, являющееся неотъемлемой частью настоящего договора.
3.2.5. По запросу Провайдера направить скан или фото копию документа, удостоверяющего личность (для физических лиц), для юридических лиц – заверенные копии документов, подтверждающие надлежащую регистрацию и постановку на налоговый учет юридического лица и правомочность его представителя. При неисполнении Абонентом настоящей обязанности, Провайдер вправе приостановить или ограничить оказание Услуг Абоненту до момента предоставления требуемых документов. Провайдер, в случае возникновения сомнений в достоверности предоставленных Абонентом данных, вправе в течение всего срока действия оказания услуг запросить дополнительные сведения и (или) потребовать подтверждения предоставленных.

Консультация online